If you need assistance, please call 480-442-7577

TEAM REVIEWS

Testimonials

Highly recommend Dorothy Hovard by amdudeck 1894 W Remington Dr, Chandler, AZ 85286 "Dorothy helped my husband and I buy a house in Chandler while we were still living in Indiana. In fact, we fell in love with a house online that we were afraid would sell before we could fly down. Dorothy helped us understand our best options, we made an offer, flew down and had the inspection, and went back home to Indiana for all the signing. She was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and almost always available when we needed to talk to her. I would recommend her to anyone. She helped my brother and his wife find their home and in a couple of years when my parents move down here I have no doubt that she’ll help them as well. We love our house and the area we live in. She 100% steered us on the right direction!!" Reviewed May 2018

by Purchase Single Family Home in Chandler

scoma19 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in El Mirage, AZ from Linda Byrd "The Z Team, in particular, Linda Byrd, made my home-purchasing experience absolutely amazing. Linda's immediate responsiveness and real estate knowledge enabled the purchase of a Phoenix-area home in just two-weeks. That's right! From offer through closing in less than 2 weeks! Additionally, Linda is super positive, very professional, and really easy to work and communicate with. In such a fast-paced real estate market that is changing daily, Linda helped me navigate my way through the entire process worry-free. I definitely recommend the Z Team to anyone ready to purchase, sell or rent a home in the Phoenix area" Reviewed May 2018

by Purchased Single Family Home in El Mirage

israe714724 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Maricopa, AZ. Highly recommend Dorothy Hovard "We were first time home buyers from New York. We did not know much about the state or buying a house. Dorothy worked so hard sending us information from price to neighbors to schools to our new home. It is hard enough to buy a house when you are local we were 2500 miles away. We put our trust and faith in the best realtor in Arizona. I brought my house from New York relying on Dorothy and her knowledge and it paid off. We are very happy with our new home and we thank G-d for sending us Dorothy" Reviewed May 2018

by Purchased Single Family Home in Maricopa!

Highly Recommended Dorothy Hovard by fcbien Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Apache Junction, AZ. "Dorothy was a joy to work with and she went out of her way to help us find a property in a particular geographical part of the valley. She was knowledgeable in all steps of the purchase process and through the paperwork process. We highly recommend her to anyone who needs a real estate agent who goes above and beyond to help the customer find just the right property!" Reviewed May 2018

by Purchased Single Family Home in Apache Junction

Highly Recommended Dave Zajdzinski & Team mwallace426 Sold a Single Family home in April 2018 in Paradise Valley, "We needed to sell our home both expediently and for the best price possible. I spent significant time researching realtors and when I met Dave in person it was clear that he was a great fit. Dave spent significant time in person and on the phone speaking to me about his business and family and I like how he operates. He is not a part time realtor, this is what he does and his experience level and expertise are impressive. I relied on him heavily as a trusted professional adviser during the process and he was responsive and informative throughout with a clear and well executed strategy. His pricing of the home was thoughtful and appropriate given the marketplace and our strategy. I feel that he did everything he said he would do and I was very happy with the results. Additionally, his associate Janet who helped with many aspects of the transaction such as document preparation review, and tracking and keeping the timelines together was attentive and a pleasure to work with!" Reviewed April 2018

by Sold Single Family Home in Paradise Valley

Highly Recommended Dave Zajdzinski & Team v7lynn9 Sold a Single Family home in April 2018 in Desert View, Phoenix, AZ. "This was a wonderful Team, that followed through on all of that was promised. Dave was always available to answer questions and provide feedback. His expertise and knowledge was paramount. Thank you for professionalism and care." Reviewed April 2018

by Sold Single Family Home in Phoenix

HIghly Recommended Dave Zajdzinski zuser20140920133213746 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Parkwood Ranch, Mesa, AZ. "Great job with short sales !! Thanks for you help with the house at ParkWood Ranch! It wasn't a easy process but between you an my realtor made the deal worked well." Reviewed January 2016

by Sold Single Family Home in Mesa

Highly likely to recommend Dave Zajdzinski Alyssa J Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Ahwatukee "Dave is a fantastic agent! He was always available when I had questions or concerns. He was very patient with us as we looked at many houses to find the perfect house for us. He was there every step of the way to make sure that everything was done right. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy or sell a home. If/when the time comes for us to move we will be calling Dave to list our home and help us with our next purchase" Reviewed July 2015

by Purchased Single Family Home in Awhatukee

Highly Recommended Dorothy Hovard toni7899 Bought a home in 2013 in Carino Estates, Chandler, AZ "She was helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. She was able to work with my schedule and I would recommend her to any one of my friends or family." Reviewed 2013

by Purchased Single Family Home in Chandler